Reviews

Amazing Care Chem-Dry has always done a great job for me! They recently came out and cleaned all the carpeting in my house and it looks fabulous! The workers are very personable. They show up on time and are respectful of my home. They are professional and knowledgeable. Their pricing is fair and if I have questions they take time to answer them. I want people to know that Amazing Care Chem-Dry has remarkable service and I will use them forever! La Creashia

Howard on Feb 08, 2019

This was my first time to call Amazing Care Chem-Dry out to my home. I had a mildew smell coming from one particular area of my carpet, and I wanted to get that odor out. Their employees were very polite and friendly. They gave me enough notice that I could go ahead and move some of the furniture out of the way before they arrived. Overall, they did a very good job, but there were still a few stains they did not get out. Plus, I still had the mildew smell. So, I pulled up the carpet, and the pad was wet. That was probably not their fault, but anyway, I am replacing that area of the pad. Overall, I give Amazing Care Chem-Dry a “Four Star” rating.

Graylan Jones on Feb 05, 2019

I hired Amazing Care Chem-Dry to clean my carpet that had not been cleaned in four years. They got it really clean and fresh. They did a good job. I would highly recommend them. Amazing Care Chem-Dry was one of the best experiences I had in a lifetime.

Stephanie Horton on Jan 17, 2019

We are absolutely in love with Amazing Care Chem-Dry! They are the best carpet service we’ve ever had. Oh my God our carpets have never looked this good since it was brand new! Their people were excellent, the guy and his helper were great, professional, friendly and efficient. Seriously, I have never been so happy or impressed with any of the previous carpet cleaners I’ve used in the past.

Margaret J on Jan 08, 2019

This was my first time using Amazing Care Chem-Dry. They came in and cleaned my carpets really good, and it all turned out really well. I was actually very surprised and impressed. They were very quick and thorough and also very informative. It was an excellent overall experience, and I have already recommended them.

John Mendoza on Dec 27, 2018

I have been associated with Amazing Care Chem-Dry for the past thirty years or so. The owner is a great guy! I usually use them to service our carpets and cleaning needs for regular maintenance twice each year. This last visit they came out to clean a carpet and everything turned out great! I would highly recommend using Amazing Care Chem-Dry. One thing I know for sure is that they are timely! Very efficient. This was my first time using Amazing Care Chem-Dry. They came out and cleaned the carpet in the whole house. It turned out excellent, and I was very pleased. They offered excellent customer service, and I would recommend them!

Laportia Varnado on Nov 17, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry is absolutely on point! They came out right away when scheduling had me booked. They worked around my schedule to come on the weekend and have the carpet cleaning done. They paid extra attention to high foot traffic areas. They arrived looking very professional and presentable and worked very hard. The carpets look terrific and I will definitely be using them again!

Aja Castillo on Nov 05, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did an amazing job with the carpet. It looks brand new and feels great. I am very happy they were able to get all the tough spots and stains out. The cleaner that came in was professional and worked quickly. I have no complaints and will definitely use them again in the future if I need to.

Santiago Avalos on Sep 20, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a simply marvelous job when I hired them, just recently. They cleaned the living room, dining room, and hallway, for me, and all of it was very thorough. I’ve used other cleaners in the past, but this is the first company I’d be willing to recommend to others, and to call back, if ever I need them again. Stains that had reappeared after other cleaners finally came out, after I hired Amazing Care Chem-Dry, and I really couldn’t be happier with their service. Definitely five stars!

Natalie K on Sep 17, 2018

This was my first time using Amazing Care Chem-Dry. Scheduling was a breeze and once the carpet technician arrived he got right to the job! He was on time, friendly, and personable. He wasted no time and got it done well! All the carpets turned out very good and I would recommend them to others!

George Howey on Sep 10, 2018

My carpets are old and I clean myself with a machine. They still look awful. UNTIL I called chem dry! My carpets look BRAND NEW even my picky husband is pleased. Totally worth it. Great service as well technicians were really nice

Margaret J on Aug 19, 2018

I have used Steve and his Amazing Care Chem-Dry team for carpet and rug cleaning over the years. They are very profession and take care to do an excellent job.

Pamela Severson on Aug 14, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did very well overall. There were a few spots that I didn’t notice before they left in the bedroom, but the living room came out very nice. I think some of the cleaning fluid got on my dining room table, so I called and they told me how to remove it, so that went OK. Other than that they did very well. It was a lot more than I anticipated to pay, but that’s another issue. They were efficient, fast, and friendly.

Betty Sanchez on Aug 13, 2018

Amazing Chem Dry did an awesome job in deep cleaning our carpeted bedroom; with added stain guard and allergen protection. Both Steve and James were extremely professional, courteous, and knowlegeable about the services needed to benefit our home. We will definitely recommend them to anyone we know.

Zina Johnson on Aug 08, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning my carpet! The cleaners were professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. They arrived promptly and worked efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. The quality of the cleaning was great and the carpet looks like new! I had no problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. I would definitely use Amazing Care Chem-Dry again in the future.

Patrisia Sanchez on Jul 30, 2018

Steven and his partner were amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their carpets done.

Tishelle Kihe on Jul 03, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a wonderful job and they made me a believer. This was my first time giving them a try and I am happy I did. There was a big difference between them and past carpet cleaning companies I have used. The carpet dries faster, smells better, and looks cleaner. The customer service was also great. The technician arrived promptly and worked efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. He was professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. I had no problems with the service and will use Amazing Care Chem-Dry again in the future.

Marlon Waters on Jun 20, 2018

Our carpet was very, very dirty. It had many spots in it and Amazing Care Chem-Dry got it perfectly clean. This was my second time using their service and I would definitely use it again. It was easy to get an appointment and everyone I interacted with was very nice. The price was not cheap, but it was worth it.

Judy Vallembois on Jun 19, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a very good job. They were responsive and easy to schedule with. The cleaners arrived on time and worked efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. They were hard-working, professional, and pleasant. I am very satisfied with the cleaning that they did. I had no problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. I recommend Amazing Care Chem-Dry and will use them again in the future.

Alex Lin on Jun 15, 2018

This is the second time we used the service of Amazing Care Chem-Dry and they did a great job. They cleaned the hallway, the living room and the family room, The family room is usually the worst one but they took care of it. Their technicians were professional and efficient in what they did. Their customer service was excellent. I was definitely happy with how everything looked after they had done the job.

Yolanda S on Jun 14, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry is really awesome, I have had them out about 3 times so far, they have never failed to provide us with excellent customer service and very clean carpets! After the first time that I used them I knew it wouldn’t be the last time, they did such a good job and really didn’t miss a spot. The team that came out was very professional, friendly, and hardworking. Their prices are higher than you would expect, but you are paying for what you get. If you want a cleaning job done correctly the first time you should definitely try them. Amazing Care Chem-Dry has been very reliable and always do an excellent job when I call them. I use them every six months or so, in a unit that I take care of, and I couldn’t be happier to have had them recommended to me. They’re prompt and well prepared and they’re always very thorough, which I appreciate. Without a doubt, I’d recommend them to others!

Rose B on Apr 30, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry came out and did their job in the window they said they would. They had the solutions that were necessary to get my carpet clean and they were easy to talk to about the job. There was a good understanding of how I wanted things done in my home, so I’d give them high ratings regarding how they carried themselves. The products they used don’t really wet the carpet like the traditional carpet cleaning service does. I definitely noticed that my carpet dries a lot faster than with carpet cleaning companies I’ve used before. Those things were selling points for me.

Brian Thomas on Apr 18, 2018

Both gentlemen were professional and polite! Even came back a week later to look at my sofa Mona Hawkins on Apr 10, 2018 I recently went to Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have the carpeting in my home thoroughly cleaned and was very satisfied with how well the work from them went. The people who came out to get the work done were very friendly and helpful while they were here and were able to get the cleaning done quickly and without any issues. The carpeting that was cleaned was left looking like new, I have not had any issues with the carpeting since the work was done. All in all, I am quite satisfied with how well the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went, I would definitely use their services again and I highly recommend them.

Rachelle Watson on Apr 05, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry has the right equipment to do the job in the proper manner. I haven’t experienced anything like it before. They seem to have all the right bells and whistles and chemicals. They took a white carpet of mine that had turned grey and they made it white again. I’m very, very happy with them. I don’t think I would use anyone else ever again. The pricing is expensive, but for the results I got I’m very happy. If you want the job done right they’re the ones to work with.

Dennis Fossdahl on Mar 26, 2018

I appreciated that I was called back in a timely manner. It was easy making the appointment and Steve was on time. He explained my options and he did a great job cleaning the carpets. I highly recommend Amazing Care Chem Dry!

Anne Rosen on Mar 17, 2018

I’ve used Amazing Care Chem-Dry twice, so I’m a repeat customer. The first time just cleaned the carpet, but the second time they did both the carpet and the sofa. They were prompt, efficient, and they cleaned a very old carpet really well. Don’t hesitate to call them. They do a great job. The pricing was higher than I wanted to pay, but the guy that’s cheaper didn’t do as good of a job.

Judy Vallembois on Mar 08, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a great job. They cleaned my carpet for me and did an excellent job. The front office was responsive when I called and easy to schedule with. The technicians arrived on time and worked efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. They were professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. I liked that they were helpful and answered all my questions clearly. They were quick to finish and did not leave a mess afterward. I did not have any problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. This was my first time using Amazing Care Chem-Dry and I will use them again in the future if I need to.

Yolanda S on Mar 05, 2018

I recently used Amazing Care Chem-Dry for the first time and an employee came out to clean two rugs for me. I would say that I was very pleased with how the service went and I didn’t have any issues with the results of the work. The guy who came out did the entire job by himself and he was just great. I would recommend their service to other people. It was a five-star experience and I would be happy to use them again in the future.

Henry Gehl on Feb 24, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a good job cleaning the carpeting in three of my bedrooms. They were pretty dirty because we had some contractors in there who kind of made a mess. I worked with them a few years ago and decided to go back to them because they did a good job at that time. One of the bedrooms had a little dye they couldn’t get out, but other than that it was pretty good. I thought the prices were high, but it was quite dirty and I was glad I didn’t have to do it myself. I always recommend Chem-Dry because of the work they’ve done for me. It’s better than those shampoo companies.

Richard Melenerez on Feb 07, 2018

This was my second or third time using the services of Amazing Care Chem-Dry and they are very good. They came in and cleaned the carpeting in various areas of my house. They do a very thorough job. They are very professional and punctual. They arrived within the time window they had given me. They are also very courteous. Overall, I’m quite satisfied with their service.

Ryan C on Jan 26, 2018

I had a great experience with Amazing Care Chem-Dry. I would rate the company five stars for how the service went. The staff did an excellent job cleaning the carpet. I would highly recommend their service to other people and I wouldn’t mind using them again if I needed to. I thought that the workers were professional and accommodating when it came to scheduling the job. I have no complaints with the staff or the results. Everything went very well.

Tracy Chillis on Jan 19, 2018

I am very happy for all of the times that I have used Amazing Care Chem-Dry. I appreciate Steve’s personal attention to detail about what’s going on with the carpets. I recently used the company for a basic carpet cleaning service, but I have requested for more advanced carpet cleaning services in the past. I would definitely recommend this company to other people because Steve always does an amazing job. My sister was the one who recommended Amazing Care Chem-Dry to me and I have been very grateful for every service since. Steve is punctual, courteous, and he always confirms his appointments. I will definitely continue to use the company again in the future.

Nelly Salazar on Jan 10, 2018

Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a great job for me. They cleaned a sofa and a loveseat and these items had never been cleaned in that manner before. I was expecting just a basic job. But when they were done the furniture looked brand new! The colors were popping out, just like it had when we had just bought them. I was pretty amazed at how good it was. It was very satisfactory. They were very responsive and came right away when we called. They showed up on time. Their pricing was also very fair and comparable to others. If I had to do it again I’d definitely go with them. It was just a great experience. The folks did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

Rich W on Jan 05, 2018

Your team was courteous, professional and punctual. I had limited time, and they got what they promised, within the time they promised. And I got to work on time! My carpet looks great. I thought I needed a new carpet, but I just needed Chem-dry!

Marta Mora on Dec 14, 2017

I recently used the services from Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have some work done on a white shag carpet beneath my bed and was very satisfied with how well the services from them went. The people who came out were very friendly and professional while they were here and did a great job with the work that was needed, the carpeting was left looking like new. Overall I am very pleased with how well the services from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went, I would definitely use their services again and I highly recommend them.

Lera Ellestad on Dec 08, 2017

I had a great experience with Amazing Care Chem-Dry. They arrive when they say that they will and they always perform the job exactly as I need it done. I would give them five stars across the board and I appreciate all of their hard work. I like that the staff doesn’t put too much pressure on me and they let me know what products that they are using to complete the job. I plan on calling them over for another service, so I am happy with how things have turned out with them so far.

Fran Madigan on Nov 28, 2017

I am very happy with the overall service that I have received from Amazing Care Chem-Dry. I have used them twice so far this year. In this most recent time, they cleaned the carpets on all 3 levels of the residence. I find the team to be very friendly and professional. The only thing I would say is that the service of this company is definitely worth the premium, but I’m not sure that it’s worth double. Otherwise, they do amazing work and I want them to thrive and do well!

Cary Hardwick on Nov 06, 2017

Made Our 10 year old Carpets look great again! Offered excellent customer service and provided all the options available on how they were going to service our carpets.

Ellion Nox on Oct 10, 2017

I had an area rug that my 2 year old loves to play on. You can imagine how dirty it was after she had spilled liquids on it, mashed food into it, not to mention her play doh…. I contacted chem dry and spoke with their representative Sam. Sam was very professional, he made you feel like he really cared about your situation and he did not waste any time getting the job done. He had a great since of urgency yet took every step needed in making my rug look like new again and definitely made it smell better than when it was new. I highly recommend this company.

Curtiss Johnson on Sep 28, 2017

I recently went to Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have some carpeting in my home thoroughly cleaned and am very satisfied with how well the work from them went. The people who came out from Amazing Care were very friendly and professional while they were here doing the work, and were able to get everything done in good time. The work itself was finished quickly and the carpeting we had cleaned was left looking like new once the work was completed. Overall I am very satisfied with how well the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went, I would definitely use them again if needed and I highly recommend their services.

Martha Benavente on Sep 25, 2017 

I recently used the services from Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have the carpeting in my home thoroughly cleaned because it had been a few years since they had been, and I was quite satisfied with how well the services from them went. The people who came out were very friendly and professional while they were here, and did a great job keeping their work areas cleaned up while they were here. The work itself was finished in good time and the carpeting looks like new since the work was completed. Overall I am very pleased with how well the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went, I will definitely use their services again when needed and I would highly recommend them.

Jim Casey on Sep 21, 2017

I have been using the services from Amazing Care Chem Dry for a few years now to have the carpeting in my home cleaned and was very pleased with how well the work from them went. The people who came out from Amazing Care were very friendly and professional while they were here doing the work and always did a great job cleaning up after themselves. The work has always gone well and the carpets always look like new when the work is complete. Overall I am very pleased with the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry, I will definitely continue to use their services and I highly recommend them.

Cary Catron on Sep 13, 2017

This was my first time using Amazing Care Chem-Dry and they were fantastic. My son looked them up online and told me this company had good reviews, which is why I chose them. They did a really good job and it worked out really well. The employees who came to do the work were very pleasant people and behaved with courtesy and respect. They were also very thorough and took about three hours to finish it. Everything looks great now and I’m quite satisfied. They offer reasonable pricing and after seeing their work, I’d say it’s good price for value. I would recommend them highly to any customer.

Jenny F on Aug 10, 2017

I recently used the services from Amazing Care Chem-Dry to do some work at my brothers home, and was very pleased with how the work from them went. The people from Amazing Care Chem-Dry were very friendly and professional while they were here, and did an excellent job of keeping their work areas clean. The work itself was completed quickly, and the carpeting all looks like new after the work was done. Overall I think Amazing Care Chem-Dry did an amazing job with the work that was needed, I wish they offered service near my home so I could use them! I highly recommend their services.

Linda Anderson on Jul 18, 2017

I had a very good experience with Amazing Care Chem-Dry. They did great work and I would absolutely recommend them to future customers. They delivered great service for me and I appreciate them their high-quality customer service. The staff was great and nice to work with. The pricing was also very fair, I thought. I would definitely use them again in the future. They did a great job, so I’m happy.

Karen Diotte on Jul 13, 2017

I was very satisfied with Amazing Care Chem-Dry, very happy with their service and with the results. They were very good and when we need them again I will definitely ask for them. They were very professional, the two gentleman that came were excellent and it was definitely worth doing the chemical treatment instead of doing it the the old way. I would refer them also and not hesitate to do so. They were great!

Cynthia Padilla on Jun 30, 2017

I recently went to Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have the carpets in my home thoroughly cleaned, and was very pleased with how the work from them went. The people that came out from Amazing Care were all very friendly and professional while they were here, and did an excellent job keeping everything clean. The work itself went quite well and the carpeting in the home is looking fantastic. Overall I think Amazing Care Chem-Dry did an excellent job with the work I needed. I would definitely use their services again, and I highly recommend them.

Yvonne W on Jun 14, 2017

Amazing Care Chem-Dry cleaned part of my carpeting and did a wonderful job.This was my first time using their services; I called them because the group I have used in the past no longer services our town. The technicians of Amazing Care came in, did the work and that was it! They arrived when they said and did what they said they would do They were very professional and efficient. I am quite satisfied with how everything turned out.

Sally L on Jun 12, 2017

Amazing Care Chem Dry was very thorough in their work. They covered a lot of details on the job. They spent a good amount of time working, which gave me confidence that they were being thorough. I’d used them before in Las Vegas and had good experiences as well. The pricing was much less in Las Vegas than it was here in LA, so I’m not sure why it cost more here. I can say that they did good work, though, based on how they performed the job and left the site in perfect condition.

Tim Tipp on May 19, 2017

I have been using the services of Amazing Care Chem-Dry for about a year and a half. They provide a very professional and informative service. Throughout this time they have consistently delivered high quality work. They make it very easy to schedule with them, and their technicians are efficient and know their business. Overall, I give them five stars for everything.

Nell A on May 12, 2017

I have used chem-dry before but not Amazing Care Chem-Dry. They did an outstanding job. They showed up early at my house and cleaned three area rugs of mine. They look great. I would definitely use them again. Their prices were fair and I will recommend them to other people. The technicians were very courteous and professional.

Ron M on Apr 12, 2017

I just used Amazing Care Chem-Dry for the first time and I was highly satisfied with the service. They did a great job cleaning the upstairs of my house and the stairs and everything. It was great.

Lucy Ramirez on Mar 28, 2017

Amazing Care Chem-Dry was better than most but not as good as the Chem-Dry service I had used in Florida. The price was where I expected it to be. I don’t have more to say than that but I was satisfied with their service.

Blake Hutton on Mar 02, 2017

I recently went to Amazing Care Chem-Dry to have some carpets in my home cleaned because it had been a while since they had been cleaned, and I was quite pleased with how the work from them went. They were able to get out to us quickly and begin work cleaning the carpets right away. The job went quickly and the carpets looked like new when they were finished. Overall I thought Amazing Care Chem-Dry did a great job with what we needed and I would definitely use them again. I highly recommend their services! Great Work 5 star Thank You!

Rudolf Gomez on Feb 27, 2017

This was the first time I used Amazing Care Chem-Dry. I had them clean the carpet in my son’s room. They did an amazing job and I will call them again. The technician who did the work was extremely nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Jenny L on Feb 01, 2017

I’m very likely to recommend Amazing Care Chem-Dry because the installment was very good and because I was impressed also by how quickly it dried. They did a good job in my master bedroom. I used them int the past and I will absolutely use them again in the future. They have good customer service, they are very punctual and very professional.

Samuel C on Jan 18, 2017

I have been using Amazing Care Chem-Dry for years now and I recommend them because I like that everything is very clean, they leave everything very clean. Their customer service is good too, specially the last people that they sent out. The last people were very dependable and polite and well mannered, very caring. They are just very, very good and I will used them again. I have told people about them already, I think highly of them.

Olga V on Jan 06, 2017

I was quite pleased with how the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went. The workers I have dealt with from Amazing Care were always very nice, and very accommodating. The carpets they came to clean all look like new, which is saying a lot as they hadn’t been cleaned in a good long while. I would definitely use Amazing Care Chem-Dry again next time I’m in need of more work, and I highly recommend their services.

Annie R on Jan 03, 2017

I used Amazing Care Chem-Dry for a carpet cleaning I needed done quick. They were able to come out the following day and got the stains out of the carpet. I’m a real estate agent and I was renting a unit for my clients, who were out of town and I wanted it cleaned before they got back. This was my first time working with Amazing Care. If I need a carpet cleaning in the future I’d consider them. The price is a little higher than what I’m used to from other companies, but they did a good job and I like that it was instantly take care of, so I think that made it worth it.

Amber Smyser on Dec 13, 2016

Amazing Care Chem-dry did excellent work. They showed up on time and my carpets dried quickly and look great. They were professional and polite. Thank you.

E K on Nov 27, 2016

Amazing Care Chem-Dry is great! They were on time and very personable. The family was still here in the house when they came out and they were able to get the job done without any interruptions or anything. It was a very pleasant experience. Good customer service and very professional. I was satisfied and I would recommend them for anyone who needs carpet cleaning.

Jared Williams on Nov 22, 2016

Carpet looks like new.

Sophie Murray on Nov 21, 2016

They did a great job. They were on time and didn’t leave mess. Eugene Baker on Oct 30, 2016 Amazing Care Chem-Dry was very attentive. They made sure that they were doing things, even if I didn’t ask them to. They got the job done in a timely fashion and I would use them again.

Laurie Prescod on Oct 26, 2016

I am quite happy with how the work from Amazing Care Chem-Dry went. I had them come out to do a cleaning on a couch and a chair we have at our home, and both came out looking like new when their work was finished. I will definitely use their services again if needed, and I highly recommend them.

Bertha M on Oct 24, 2016

They did a great job and were neat and well manored. My only complaint is that they were an hour and 1/2 late. They kept calling and said they were on the way. The rug and furniture cleaning was excellent.

Locke Wasler on Oct 20, 2016

This was my first experience with Amazing Care Chem-Dry and I was so impressed with their service. My parents have really , really old carpet! REALLY OLD!! They needed a good cleaning because my father was coming home from the hospital and everything needed to be cleaned. They did 90% of the house – 3 bedrooms, the hallway, and the living room as well – it was a lot. We had a lot of specific requests because of my fathers health issues, and they totally had no problem accommodating us. They were so polite and friendly and really treated us with such kindness. They were not bothered or upset with all the special requests either. They were amazing and the carpet looks really good. I can’t believe it’s the same carpet even, that’s how great it came out! Overall, we are completely satisfied and highly recommend them! They did an amazing job!!

Cathy Halverson on Oct 14, 2016

Call Now Button